Before, After, Alone - A Planetfall Universe short story collection

Before, After, Alone - A Planetfall Universe short story collection
Before, After, Alone - Short story collection set in the Planetfall Universe

Acclaimed author Emma Newman returns to her Planetfall universe with a collection of ten short stories set before, during and after the four interconnected novels of the Hugo-nominated Planetfall series. The collection also features an interview with Emma Newman in which she answers crowd-sourced questions about the Planetfall universe.

From a shipwreck survivor struggling to appease the monster keeping him trapped on an island, to an elderly woman at risk from being declared a non-person, each story offers a new glimpse into this dark near-future setting. This collection features stories that focus on some of the characters from the novels, including Arnolfi (Before Mars), Travis and Carl (After Atlas and Atlas Alone) and Mack (Planetfall).

A must-read for any fans of Planetfall, After Atlas, Before Mars and Atlas Alone.

Here's where you can buy Before, After, Alone

E-book version
This should be available to all libraries that offer e-book loans, for example, through Overdrive, Palace Marketplace, and BorrowBox. If your library doesn't have it, please do ask them to order it!

Alternatively, you can buy a DRM-free ePUB version directly from me at my Ko-fi shop.

The Kindle version should be available in all territories
Amazon UK
Amazon US
Apple Books
Barnes and Noble
The e-book should be available on lots of other platforms too!

Audiobook version
The audiobook has been made available to libraries and multiple audiobook platforms - if your library does not have it yet, please do ask them to order it!
Google Play